January 2019

  • Jan 2 Wed
    • No School (Beavercreek City Schools)
      • Beavercreek City School District
  • Jan 8 Tue
    • Community Coffee 2 PM 3 PM (Beavercreek Community Library - 3618 Dayton Xenia Road)
      • Beavercreek City School District
  • Jan 10 Thu
  • Jan 17 Thu
  • Jan 18 Fri
    • Winter Play 7:30 PM 9:30 PM (BHS Auditorium)
      • Beavercreek High School
  • Jan 19 Sat
    • Winter Play 7:30 PM 9:30 PM (BHS Auditorium)
      • Beavercreek High School
  • Jan 23 Wed
    • Community Coffee 2 PM 3 PM (3040 Kemp Road, Beavercreek)
      • Beavercreek City School District
    • CCP Meeting 6 PM 7:30 PM (BHS Auditorium)
      • Beavercreek High School
  • Jan 24 Thu
  • Jan 25 Fri
    • Winter Play 7:30 PM 9:30 PM (BHS Auditorium)
      • Beavercreek High School
  • Jan 26 Sat
    • Winter Play 7:30 PM 9:30 PM (BHS Auditorium)
      • Beavercreek High School
  • Jan 30 Wed